SIDE Event Committee

The SIDE Event Committee includes up tp 10 elected dairy farmers from throughout the region where SIDE is being held, who are responsible for representing the views of the people in their region when planning the event format and programme content. Their primary role is to organise the conference content of SIDE.

SIDE 2024 Event Committee

Left to right - Will Perriam-Lampp, Jonathon Hoets (Chair), Tracey Perkins, Robin Hornblow, Stacey Hoets, Russ Young, Henry Norris, Brad Fallaver.

Absent: Anna Hall, Abby Rawcliffe & Michelle Coates